21 Members of the CBC Refuse to Condemn Louis Farrakhan for Bigotry [VIDEO]

Is this the ultimate in hypocrisy or what? The same members of the Congressional Black Caucus who do not let a day go by without calling President Trump a racist, happily embrace Screwy Louis Farrakhan.

This is the same Farrakhan that praises Hitler, calls Jews “Satanic’ and says all white people should die. The CBC met secretly with Farrakhan in 2005 because they were afraid of the fallout. Today there are 21 members of the CBC who were members of the CBC back in 2005.

All 21 refuse to condemn Farrakhan and his overt racism. He is so bad that even the ultra-leftwing Southern Poverty Center calls the Nation of Islam a hate group.

From The Daily Caller

The 21 CBC members, all Democrats, include high-profile Trump critics like Maxine Waters and Al Green, who have long demanded the president’s impeachment.

Both Waters and Green are on tape hugging Farrakhan in 2006, a year after the CBC’s secret meeting with the hate group leader. The videos of Waters and Green resurfaced in a Wall Street Journal column following the publication of a photo of former President Barack Obama smiling with Farrakhan at the 2005 meeting.

Illinois Rep. Danny Davis praised and defended Farrakhan :

“I personally know [Farrakhan], I’ve been to his home, done meetings, participated in events with him.”

“I don’t regard Louis Farrakhan as an aberration or anything, I regard him as an outstanding human being who commands a following of individuals who are learned and articulate and he plays a big role in the lives of thousands and thousands and thousands and thousands of people.”

The 21 members who declined to denounce Louis Farrakhan are listed below:

  • John Lewis (D-GA)
  • Gregory Meeks (D-NY)
  • Danny Davis (D-IL)
  • Bobby Rush (D-IL)
  • Maxine Waters (D-CA)
  • Barbara Lee (D-CA)
  • Eleanor Holmes-Norton (D-DC)
  • Alcee Hastings (D-FL)
  • Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)
  • Sanford Bishop (D-GA)
  • Bobby Scott (D-VA)
  • Bennie Thompson (D-MS)
  • Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
  • Elijah Cummings (D-MD)
  • Lacy Clay Jr. (D-MO)
  • David Scott (D-GA)
  • Greg N.K. Butterfield (D-NC)
  • Emanuel Cleaver (D-MO
  • Al Green (D-TX)
  • Gwen Moore (D-WI)


So, the next time you hear them say that Trump is a racist consider the man who they don’t think is racist.